State Training Advisory Council Members

STAC Members

Name Agency Division Phone Email
Chris Adams Office of State Courts 573-751-4377 chris.adams@courts.mo.gov
Amanda Allen Department of Mental Health 573-751-9138 amanda.allen@dmh.mo.gov
Carol Althoff House of Representatives 573-751-1520 carol.althoff@house.mo.gov
Roxy Antonio Office of Administration Office of Equal Opportunity 573-751-3351 roxy.antonio@oa.mo.gov
Kristen Bagwill Department of Transportation 573-751-3941 kristen.bagwill@modot.mo.gov
Mary Beckwith Department of Public Safety 573-751-4905 mary.beckwith@dps.mo.gov
Julie Cox Office of Secretary of State Missouri State Library 573-522-2796 julie.cox@sos.mo.gov
Peggy deMeurers Missouri Consolidated Health Care Plan (MCHCP) 573-526-4117 peggy.demeurers@mchcp.org
Keith Dudenhoeffer Department of Insurance, Financial Institutions & Professional Registration 573-751-3024 keith.dudenhoeffer@insurance.mo.gov
Reba Eads Department of Economic Development Public Service Commission 573-526-4707 reba.eads@psc.mo.gov
Jennifer Eddy Department of Natural Resources 573-522-2171 jennifer.eddy@dnr.mo.gov
Allan Forbis Office of Administration Division of Personnel 573-751-1665 allan.forbis@oa.mo.gov
Janice Frank Department of Public Safety Missouri Veterans Commission 573-522-1410 janice.frank@mvc.dps.mo.gov
Ken Haigler Department of Social Services 636-524-8530 kenneth.e.haigler@dss.mo.gov
Jon Halwes Office of the State Auditor 573-751-4213 jon.halwes@auditor.mo.gov
Aaron Hart Office of Administration Human Resources 573-526-4279 aaron.hart@oa.mo.gov
Rachel Heimericks Department of Agriculture 573-751-3830 rachel.heimericks@mda.mo.gov
Jennifer Hentges Department of Agriculture 573-751-1199 jennifer.hentges@mda.mo.gov
Julie Herigon Department of Health & Senior Services 573-522-6051 julie.herigon@health.mo.gov
Victoria Hillstrom Department of Revenue Missouri Lottery 573-522-3791 victoria.hillstrom@molottery.com
Denise Horn Department of Agriculture 573-751-7751 denise.horn@mda.mo.gov
Laura Hoskins Department of Economic Development 573-522-6371 laura.hoskins@ded.mo.gov
Bryan Howard Department of Elementary & Secondary Education 573-526-1588 bryan.howard@dese.mo.gov
Sarah Irwin Secretary of State 573-522-2796 sarah.irwin@sos.mo.gov
Dana Kixmiller Department of Higher Education 573-751-1883 dana.kixmiller@dhe.mo.gov
Ryan Marsch Department of Health & Senior Services 573-751-6018 ryan.marsch@health.mo.gov
Steven Medrow Department of Corrections 573-522-5981 steven.medrow@doc.mo.gov
Laura Mertens Office of Administration Division of Personnel 573-522-5057 laura.mertens@oa.mo.gov
Maribeth Neidert Office of the State Treasurer 573-751-4975 maribeth.neidert@treasurer.mo.gov
Leah Norment Department of Economic Development 573-526-1475 leah.norment@ded.mo.gov
Peggy Schler Office of the State Auditor 573-751-4213 peggy.schler@auditor.mo.gov
Lisa Schuster Department of Insurance, Financial Institutions & Professional Registration 573-751-6798 lisa.schuster@insurance.mo.gov
Beverly Struemph Department of Social Services 573-751-8734 beverly.j.struemph@dss.mo.gov
Deanna Treu Department of Natural Resources 573-522-2400 deanna.treu@dnr.mo.gov
Lisa Verslues Missouri State Employees' Retirement System (MOSERS) 573-632-6195 lisav@mosers.org
Janet Watson Department of Labor & Industrial Relations 573-751-9639 janet.watson@labor.mo.gov
Renee Wilde Department of Revenue 573-526-5241 renee.wilde@dor.mo.gov
Billie Wilson Department of Economic Development 573-751-6768 billie.wilson@ded.mo.gov
Geri Wiseman Department of Conservation 573-522-4115 ext. 3685 geri.wiseman@mdc.mo.gov